International Bank of Saint-Petersburg funds another project of Setl Group

20.02.2014

Total credit facility limit amounted to RUB 2 bln. and is designed for 3 years. The funding is aimed to construction of the 2 stage of GreenLandia Residential Complex which is built in Murino, at the boundary of Saint-Petersburg.
Construction of the second stage of the residential complex with the total area of 114 thousand sq.m. designed for 1,867 flats and including day-care centres and other social objects started in August 2013.
“Cooperation of International Bank of Saint-Petersburg and SetlGroup is the example of effective work aimed to develop economy and social infrastructure of Saint-Petersburg and Leningrad region. The Bank is ready to implement similar projects both in construction and in other sectors,” Sergey Bazhanov, President of International Bank of Saint-Petersburg commented.
“Setl Group has already been working with International Bank of Saint-Petersburg for three years,” Yan Izak, General Director of Setl Group comments. “Thanks to International Bank of Saint-Petersburg, we have successfully implemented not only development, but also general contracting projects.”

Запись опубликована News

Международный банк Санкт-Петербурга финансирует очередной проект Setl Group

20.02.2014

Общий лимит кредитной линии составил 2 млрд. рублей и рассчитан на 3 года. Финансирование направлено на строительство  2-й очереди ЖК «GreenЛандия», который возводится в Мурино, на границе с Санкт-Петербургом.
Строительство второй очереди жилого комплекса общей площадью 114 тыс.кв.м., рассчитанного на 1867 квартир и включающего в себя детские сады и другие социальные объекты, началось в августе 2013 года.
«Сотрудничество Международного банка Санкт-Петербурга и SetlGroup является примером эффективной работы по развитию экономики и социальной инфраструктуры Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области. Банк готов к реализации аналогичных проектов как в строительстве, так и в других отраслях», — комментирует Президент МБСП Сергей Бажанов.
«Setl Group работает с Международным банком Санкт-Петербурга уже 3 года, — комментирует Генеральный директор Setl Group Ян Изак. — Благодаря МБСП мы успешно реализовали не только девелоперские, но и генподрядные проекты».