Results of International Bank of Saint-Petersburg for 2013 (according to Russian Accounting Standards)

25.03.2014

International Bank of Saint-Petersburg summarized the results of its activity for 2013 (according to Russian Accounting Standards, taking Events After the Balance Sheet Date into account); the results showed the positive dynamics of key indicators. As of January 1, 2014, the equity capital of the Bank amounted to RUB 7 bln., net assets amounted to RUB 52.3 bln., and net lending receivables amounted to RUB 38.5 bln. Annual profit before tax exceeded RUB 464 mln. Standard and Poor’s confirmed the high rating of International Bank of Saint-Petersburg at the level of “ruBBB+”, the forecast is “Stable”.

During 2013, International Bank of Saint-Petersburg increased its capital by RUB 60 bln. which amounted to RUB 7 bln. as of 01.01.2014. Net assets of the Bank increased from RUB 51.0 to 52.3 bln., and net lending receivables increased from RUB 37.5 to 38.5 bln. Retained earnings of the Bank after posting the events occurring after the balance sheet date and before tax reached RUB 464 mln. as of 01.01.2014.

Successful development of International Bank of Saint-Petersburg in 2013 was reflected in assessment of Standard and Poor’s Rating Agency which confirmed long-term credit ratings of International Bank of Saint-Petersburg according to the international scale at “В” level, according to the national scale at “ruBBB+” level, the forecast is “Stable”.

“In 2013, the Bank’s growth rate were in line with the growth rate of economy. Reliability and stability prevail over instantaneous yield and remain the main criteria of success of International Bank of Saint-Petersburg. Formerly, we paid special attention to the quality of advances portfolio, built the new system of credit risk management, thus we laid the good basis for growth of indicators in 2014. I am satisfied with stable results of International Bank of Saint-Petersburg in the preceding year, and I am sure in successful development of the Bank next year,” Sergey Bazhanov, President of International Bank of Saint-Petersburg says.

Запись опубликована News

Итоги деятельности Международного банка Санкт-Петербурга за 2013 год (по РСБУ)

25.03.2014

Международный банк Санкт-Петербурга подвел итоги своей деятельности за 2013 год (по РСБУ, с учетом СПОД), демонстрирующие положительную динамику основных показателей. На 1 января 2014 года собственный капитал Банка составил 7 млрд рублей, чистые активы – 52,3 млрд рублей, чистая ссудная задолженность – 38,5 млрд рублей. Годовая прибыль до налогобложения превысила 464 млн рублей. Standard and Poors подтвердил высокий рейтинг МБСП на уровне «ruBBB+», прогноз – «Стабильный».

За 2013 год МБСП увеличил свой капитал на 60 млн рублей, который на 01.01.2014 г. составил 7 млрд рублей. Чистые активы Банка выросли с 51,0 до 52,3 млрд рублей, а чистая ссудная задолженность увеличилась с 37,5 до 38,5 млрд рублей. Балансовая прибыль Банка после отражения событий после отчетной даты и до налогообложения на 01.01.2014 г. достигла 464 млн рублей.

Успешное развитие МБСП в 2013 году было отражено и в оценке рейтингового агентства Standard and Poor’s, которое подтвердило долгосрочные кредитные рейтинги Международного банка Санкт-Петербурга по международной шкале на уровне «В», по национальной шкале на уровне «ruBBB+», прогноз «Стабильный».

«Темпы роста банка в 2013 году соответствовали темпам роста экономики. Надежность и стабильность превалируют над сиюминутной доходностью и остаются основными критериями успеха МБСП. В прошлом году мы уделяли особое внимание качеству кредитного портфеля, выстроили новую систему управления кредитными рисками, заложив таким образом хорошую базу для роста показателей в 2014 году. Я доволен стабильными результатами МБСП в минувшем году, и уверен в успешном развитии Банка в новом», – говорит Президент ОАО «МБСП» Сергей Викторович Бажанов.