From the beginning of 2014, the advances portfolio of International Bank of Saint-Petersburg increased by 20%, its assets increased by 7%

15.04.2014

As of April 11, 2014, net assets of IBSP plc amounted to RUB 56 bln. and it is by 7% more than at the beginning of the year (RUB 52.3 bln.). From the beginning of the year, the advances portfolio increased by 20% and amounted to RUB 30.5 bln. (at the beginning of the year it was RUB 25.5 bln.).

These results were announced at the conference which took place on April 11-13 in Sochi and which was dedicated to 15 years of IBSP Bank. Top managers of IBSP Bank, branch managers and clients of the Bank took part in the conference organised by the Bank. Actual issues of corporate business were discussed at the conference.

Sergey Bazhanov, President of the Bank commented, “I am satisfied with the first result of work of the new management team. Thanks to well-coordinated actions of client subdivisions of the head office and branches of the Bank, we managed to increase the advances portfolio significantly. IBSP Bank proceeds with smooth, progressive growth by maintaining high quality and reliability of assets.”

Запись опубликована News

С начала 2014 года кредитный портфель ОАО «МБСП» вырос на 20%, активы — на 7%.

15.04.2014

По состоянию на 11 апреля 2014 г., чистые активы Международного банка Санкт-Петербурга (МБСП) составили 56 млрд. рублей, что на 7% больше, чем на начало года (52,3 млрд рублей). Кредитный портфель с начала года вырос на 20% и составил 30,5 млрд рублей (на начало года — 25,5 млрд рублей).

Эти итоги были озвучены на конференции, состоявшейся 11-13 апреля в Сочи и посвященной 15-летию ОАО «МБСП». В конференции, организованной банком, приняли участие топ-менеджеры МБСП, управляющие филиалами и клиенты банка. На конференции обсуждались актуальные вопросы корпоративного бизнеса.

Президент банка Сергей Бажанов прокомментировал: «Я удовлетворен первыми результатами работы новой управленческой команды. Благодаря слаженным действиям клиентских подразделений головного офиса и филиалов банка нам удалось существенно прирастить кредитный портфель. МБСП продолжает планомерный, поступательный рост, поддерживая высокое качество и надежность активов».